​備用金額調整

photo_2022-07-27 15.54.25.jpeg

我們發現一個系統錯誤導致少部分訂單接單頁面無法顯示正確訂單服務費。由2022年7月26日起,如你看到訂單預計收入為$5.55,不需要擔心!這是備用金額並非實際服務費。請在完成訂單後按以下簡單步驟查看實際訂單服務費。

 

步驟1:前往rider app內「錢包」頁面

步驟2:找到相關訂單

步驟3:查看實際發放到「錢包」的服務費

 

- 如你看到實際收到的金額是$5.55,請不要擔心!我們會每週主動重新計算及調整所有受影響訂單的服務費。我們將會補發實際服務費全額,已發放的$5.55備用金額則會作為額外補償。

 

- 如你看到實際收到的金額不是$5.55,代表系統已自動更正該訂單服務費並發放到你的「錢包」。

 

重要提示

1. ​首次備用金額調整將於2022年8月8日發放 (所有26/07/2022-06/08/2022期間受影響的訂單),其後受影響的訂單將會連同其他服務費調整於每星期一發放,直至問題完全解決。

 

2. 你可以保留訂單記錄作參考用途,但你不需要為任何個別時間開工單查詢,我們會主動審視每張受影響訂單。

Fallback Value Adjustment

photo_2022-07-27 15.54.25.jpeg

We noticed that there is a system error that a small amount of orders cannot show the exact order service fee on the acceptance screen. Beginning from 26/07/2022, if you see an order showing estimated earning is $5.55, no worries! It is a fallback amount, not the actual service fee. Please follow below simple steps to check the actual service fee after completing the order.

 

Step 1: Go to “Wallet” tab in rider app

Step 2: Look for the related order 

Step 3: See the actual service fee paid to your “Wallet”

 

- If you see the paid amount is $5.55, no worries! We will proactively recalculate and adjust service fee for all impacted cases weekly. The actual service fee will be paid back fully with the extra paid $5.55 fallback amount as compensation.

 

- If you see the paid amount is NOT $5.55, it means the service fee was adjusted with the correct amount and paid to your “Wallet” automatically by system.

 

Important Notes

1. The first fallback value adjustment payout will be 08/08/2022 (for all orders impacted between 26/07/2022 & 06/08/2022) and adjustment will happen on every Monday along with other service fee adjustments until the problem is completely resolved.

 

2. You may keep records of order details for future reference, but there is no need to create tickets for each specific event, since we will be analyzing each affected order proactively.