新繁忙時段公佈時間表

new schedule_tg.jpg
hot zones_20220411_0415.jpg

由 04/04/2022 開始,我們決定透過統一所有繁忙時段服務費及panda quest資訊於同一天内公佈,以簡化現有的額外服務費安排。此舉是爲了一次過為大家提供整合了未來一星期所有與服務費的有關資訊,讓相關要求、時段及金額更易理解和更透明。

 

有別於過往逢星期一公佈繁忙時段服務費、逢星期四及星期五分別公佈升級版繁忙時段服務費和周末 panda quest的安排,現在我們將會把所有額外服務費的詳情整合於同一日一次過發佈:

 

1. 每星期一:公佈簡化了的繁忙時段「熱門地區」列表,列出下星期(星期六、星期日及下周平日)預計最高收入的部分地區,以便各位送遞員計劃下個服務周期的更份安排;

2. 每星期四:繁忙時段服務費的實際金額詳情及所有相應地區將會連同周末panda quest的實際金額一起公佈。

 

為更清晰地展示相關安排,我們亦準備了以上圖片,以供參考。由於今個星期六及日(09-10/04/2022)的繁忙時段服務費已於上星期公佈(https://bit.ly/36XnDpi ),有關下星期平日(11-15/04/2022)的繁忙時段熱門地區請查看以上圖片。

 

最後,在我們繼續為每天提供午飯及晚飯繁忙時段服務費的同時,晚飯的繁忙時段將會由3月頭暫時延長一小時的安排,恢復至原本的 18:00-20:00。請在本星期提取更份時留意以上改動,謝謝。

New Peak Hour
Announcement Schedule

new schedule_tg.jpg
hot zones_20220411_0415.jpg

Starting today 04/04/2022, we decided to simplify the incentives framework by standardizing the communication of all peak hours and panda quest service fees and announcing them together on the same day. The objective is to generate one consolidated weekly document containing all service fee information for the following week, making it easier to refer to and more transparent to keep track of all the requirements, duration, and amounts.

Instead of announcing the Peak Hour service fees on Mondays, upgraded Peak Hour on Thursdays, and weekend panda quests on Fridays, we will provide detailed information regarding all incentives in the same message and on the same day:

1. Every Monday: a simplified list of Peak Hour Hot Zones will be announced and will indicate some of the highest-paid areas of the coming week (Saturday, Sunday, and the following weekdays), providing information so you can plan your shifts schedule for the next week;


2. Every Thursday: the detailed amount of the Peak Hour service fees covering all entitled zones as well as the detailed amount of the weekend panda quest will be announced together.

Please refer to the picture above for a clearer illustration. Since the Peak Hour Service Fees for the coming weekend (09-10/04/2022) has already been announced last week (https://bit.ly/36XnDpi ), please also refer to the picture above for the Peak Hour Hot Zones for next week weekdays (11-15/04/2022) only.

Lastly, while we still have both lunch and dinner peak hours everyday, the dinner peak hour, which had been temporarily extended for one hour in the beginning of March, will resume back to 18:00-20:00. Please note the above changes before you take the shifts this week. Thank you.