評分編更模式

為了更公平評刻車隊表現,我們推出了一個評分系統。

每兩星期,Roadrunner 將會更新你的評分,分數會以過往兩個星期之表現計算。

你的表現評分根據兩方面作計算,包括1) 計劃與實際時數比較 (50%) 及 2) 特別時數 (50%) 。下圖列出各項評分的詳細資料,尤其實際與計劃時數比較。

AP CN.png

根據你的評分,你會被列入不同組別,你亦需跟從該組別次序而提取更份。更高得分、更高組別、更早提取更份。下圖列出有關組別及提取更份的次序。

可是,如你的表現未及其他送遞員好,或你有其他紀律問題,包括但不限於未有使用保溫袋、逾期歸還 COD 款項、客人或餐廳職員投訴等,你的帳號可能會被封鎖,從而未能得到更高分數,甚至比其他送遞員更遲提取更份。

​常見問題

我需要申請缺席,以免有無故缺席紀錄嗎?


在這個新設立的評分準則,無故缺席將從評分項目中剔除,因「實際與計劃時數比較」亦會考慮到你的出席率。

  • 受僱送遞員:不論是有薪或是無薪假期,你仍需要申請缺席。

    注意:即使系統批核你的缺席,如你未有出席你的更份,因「實際時數」為零,你此項評分亦會受影響。可是,作為僱員,你仍需遵從公司政策,於系統申請缺席。
     

  • 自僱送遞員:無須再申請缺席去抵銷你的「缺席」。為避免影響你的評分,我們強烈建議你於肯定你能出席更份的情況下,才提取更份,或查看有沒有其他送遞員提取你未能出席更份。

Score-based Scheduling Model

To make sure our most dedicated couriers are treated fairly, a scoring system is designed to evaluate your performance.

 

Every 2 weeks your scoring will be updated in Roadrunner,  looking into your performance over the previous 2 weeks.


Your performance is calculated based on two aspects, including

1) Actual VS Planned Hours (50%) and 2) Special Hours (50%). Refer to the picture below for a detailed explanation of each scoring component, especially Actual VS Planned Hours.

AP EN.png

Depending on your scoring, you will then be put in 1 of the 4 batches and be able to take open shifts accordingly. The higher you score, the higher batch you are in, the earlier you can take open shifts. The below picture shows you the corresponding timestamps.

 

However, if your performance is not up to the fleet’s standard or if you are found with other compliance issues including but not limited to not using thermal bags, delaying the submission of COD money or being complained by customers and vendor staff members, your account might be suspended and therefore you will fail to score higher in these scoring components, resulting in taking open shifts later than the majority of the fleet.

Frequently asked questions 常見問題

English

Should I still apply for absences on Roadrunner to avoid no-show?


Under the new scoring set-up, "no-show" is no longer one of the scoring components since the Actual VS Planned Hours will already take into consideration your attendance.

  • For employed couriers, regardless of PAID or UNPAID absences, you are still required to apply for absences.

    Kindly note that if you fail to attend your shift, even if your absences are being accepted, your Actual VS Planned Hours will still be affected since ​you attended 0 minutes of your shift. But as an employee, you are required to follow our company policy by applying for absences.
  • For self-employed couriers, you do not need to apply for absences to excuse your "no-show" of your shift. To avoid your scoring being affected, you are strongly encouraged to take shifts ONLY if you know you can attend the shifts accordingly or ask your friends to take your swap instead.





中文

我需要申請缺席,以免有無故缺席紀錄嗎?


在這個新設立的評分準則,無故缺席將從評分項目中剔除,因「實際與計劃時數比較」亦會考慮到你的出席率。

  • 受僱送遞員:不論是有薪或是無薪假期,你仍需要申請缺席。

    注意:即使系統批核你的缺席,如你未有出席你的更份,因「實際時數」為零,你此項評分亦會受影響。可是,作為僱員,你仍需遵從公司政策,於系統申請缺席。
  • 自僱送遞員:無須再申請缺席去抵銷你的「缺席」。為避免影響你的評分,我們強烈建議你於肯定你能出席更份的情況下,才提取更份,或查看有沒有其他送遞員提取你未能出席更份。